USPSA State Championship

In April, MCRC hosted the SC USPSA State Championship.  A total of 239 USPSA shooters from 12 different states competed in 7 divisions.  Below is a list of the top award winners:

  • -Open Division Match Winner – Cody Baker
  • -Open Division SC Champion – Chris Kozell
  • -Limited Division Match Winner –     Todd Kennedy
  • -Limited Division SC Champion – Clint Upchurch
  • -Limited-10 Division Match Winner – Tim Fritz
  • -Too few shooters for Limited-10 Division SC Champion
  • -Production Division Match Winner – Weston Hensley
  • -Production Division SC Champion – Nick Yanutola
  • -PCC Division Match Winner – Jon Davis
  • -PCC Division SC Champion – Jon Davis
  • -Too few shooters for Carry Optics Division to count
  • -Single Stack Division Match Winner – Randy Arrowood
  • -Single Stack Division SC Champion – Douglas Wilton
  • -Revolver Division Match Winner – Paul Beck
  • -Revolver Division SC Champion – Henry Alex

A total of 55 additional awards were presented for class placement and Category winners (like High Lady, High Junior, High Senior, High Military & High Law Enforcement).  We also want to give a huge “Thank you” to our  MCRC Volunteers, who were able to earn dues credit in return for working at the match.